De jó nekem

“Reggel mikor kinéztem és láttam,
De sajnos szemembe sütött a Nap.
Reggel mikor kinéztem és láttam,
De sajnos szemembe sütött a Nap.

Láttam a madarakat szállni az égen,
Sajnos szemembe sütött a Nap.
Láttam az embereket járni a réten,
Sajnos szemembe sütött a Nap.

Az öreg raszta tanítja Everything’s alright,
Az öreg raszta tanítja Everything’s alright,
Az öreg raszta tanítja Everything’s Alright,
Csak dúdolom azt, hogy jó jó jó jó jó jó de jó nekem,
Azt hogy jó jó jó jó de jó nekem,
Jó nekem.

Azt mondják, hogy pozitívan éljek,
De nem rezeg bennem már semmi sem.
Azt mondják, hogy pozitívan éljek,
De nem rezeg bennem már semmi sem.

Lekéstem a gépemet, nem megyek,
Nem megyek én már haza.
Lekéstem a gépemet, nem megyek,
Csak dúdolom azt, hogy jó jó jó jó jó jó de jó nekem,
Azt hogy jó jó jó jó de jó nekem,
Jó nekem.”
“In the morning when I looked out (of the window) and I saw,
but the Sun unfortunately was shining into my eyes.
In the morning when I looked out (of the window) and I saw,
but the Sun unfortunately was shining into my eyes.

I saw the birds flying in the sky,
the Sun unfortunately was shining into my eyes.
I saw the people walking on the meadow,
the Sun unfortunately was shining into my eyes.

The old rastaman teaches that Everything’s alright,
The old rastaman teaches that Everything’s alright,
The old rastaman teaches that Everything’s alright,
I am just crooning that I am feeling so so so so so so good,
I am just feeling so so so so, oh so good.
So good.

They tell me to live positively,
but nothing is quavering inside me any more.
They tell me to live positively,
but nothing is quavering inside me any more.
(Meaning::: I am all dead inside)

I missed my plane, I am not going,
Yet I am not going home.
I missed my plane, I am not going,
I am just crooning that I am feeling so so so so so so good,
I am just feeling so so so so, oh so good.
So good.”

Leave a Reply

