Swearing in Hungarian #3

Swearing in Hungarian #3 :::
[18+]

Mi a faszért csinálod ezt? – Why the fuck are you doing this?
(Literally::: Why the dick are you doing it?)

Mi a faszomért csinálod ezt? – Why the fuck are you doing this?
(Literally::: Why (for) my dick are you doing it?)

Mi a bánatos picsáért kellett ezt tenned? – Why the fuck you did this?
(Literally::: Why the sorrowful vagina you should have done this?)
Mi a faszt csinálsz? – What the fuck are you doing?
(Literally::: What the dick are you doing?)

Mi az anyád Úristenit csinálsz? – What the fuck are you doing?
(Literally::: What your mother’s God are you doing?)

Mi az anyád picsáját csinálsz? – What the fuck are you doing?
(Literally::: What your mother’s vagina are you doing?)
Szívd ki a lukamat! – Suck me off!
(Literally::: Suck my hole/asshole out!)

Szívd ki a faszomat! – Suck me off!
(Literally::: Suck my dick out!)

Az azbeszt megbaszta! – Fuck it!
(Literally::: The asbestos fucked it!)

Le van szarva! – Fuck it!; I don’t care!; I don’t give a shit!
(Literally::: It is shitted.; It has shit on it.)

Le van baszva! – Fuck it!; I don’t care!; I don’t give a shit!

Szétbasz az ideg! – I am fucking angry!
(Literally::: The nerves is fucking me apart.)
..and here is some polite swearing you say when you get so angry within a few seconds because of something has happened or someone has done something that made you angry:::
Azt a fűzfán fütyülő rézangyalát!
(Literally::: That copper-angel whistling on the willow-tree!)
°

bánatos – sorrowful
luk – hole [archaic & used in some dialects]
fűzfa – willow tree
fütyülni – to whistle
réz – copper
angyal – angel

° °

Check out the part 1 and part 2.

One thought on “Swearing in Hungarian #3

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.